a group of people standing in front of a bridge

EVENT

Transportation Industry Seminar

April 12, 2018

12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Video Conference
Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Calgary, Vancouver

Reducing Your Risk: Critical Issues in Canadian Transportation Law

Join us for a close-up look at current developments and legal trends impacting the transportation sector today. This update will be delivered by BLG lawyers presenting live via videoconference from our offices in Toronto, Montréal, Vancouver and Calgary.

Topics will include:

  • Collision Reconstruction and Casualty Avoidance Technologies for Road and Rail
  • NAFTA Modernization — Implications for the Transportation Industry
  • Motor Carrier Liability and Risks — Recent Developments and Cases
  • Panel Discussion: Intermodal Facilities — Issues and Risks

Toronto
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Ottawa
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.       

Montréal
2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calgary
12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
Lunch will be provided       

Vancouver
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Lunch will be provided

For more information, please contact Lindsay Taylor at RSVPToronto@blg.com