a group of people standing in front of a bridge

EVENT

Beyond eDiscovery

January 25, 2022

1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Webinar
10 a.m. – 10:45 a.m. PT /
11 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. MT /
1 p.m. – 1:45 p.m. ET

Connection details will be provided after you register.

Beyond eDiscovery is BLG's dedicated business for solving clients' electronic evidence management issues. It is continuously scanning the market for innovative technologies and partnerships to ensure BLG’s litigators can provide the most efficient and effective litigation services to BLG clients.

Please join Kelly Friedman, Senior Counsel and National Leader, Beyond eDiscovery at BLG, and David Meadows, Senior Managing Director, FTI Consulting, for a discussion about the key role of data collection and “data transformation” services for ensuring your litigation team rises to new data-driven challenges.

We look forward to seeing you there!

If you have any questions about this event, please email Kathleen Wells at RSVPEvents-National@blg.com. Please RSVP by Jan. 24, 2022.


CPD Information

BC | This course has been accredited for 0.75 hour. Course name: Beyond eDiscovery. Course number: N25012022.

ON | This session is eligible for up to 0.75 Substantive Hour.

QC | Please note, the concept of "recognition" or "accreditation" has been abolished. By doing this, the Barreau is trying to make it easier for lawyers to claim mandatory CLE credits without a formal accreditation process. It is now up to individual lawyers to determine the eligibility of a training activity and to declare the hours in their “Dossier de formation en ligne”.